Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

CMTBC Staff

Eric Wredenhagen – Registrar/CEO
Eric.Wredenhagen@cmtbc.ca

Annette Ruitenbeek – Director, Professional Practice
Annette.Ruitenbeek@cmtbc.ca

Kate Parisotto –  Director, Inquiry and Discipline
Kate.Parisotto@cmtbc.ca

Monica Winter – Director, Finance and Operations
Monica.Winter@cmtbc.ca

Hong Dang – Administrator, Applicant Services
Hong.Dang@cmtbc.ca

Kate Irvine – Paralegal / Administrator, Inquiry and Discipline
Kate.Irvine@cmtbc.ca

Liza Szabo – Investigator
Liza.Szabo@cmtbc.ca

Alison Skoda – Technology Coordinator
Alison.Skoda@cmtbc.ca

Melanie Fowler – Office Administrative Assistant
Melanie.Fowler@cmtbc.ca

Copyright © 2018 College of Massage Therapists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Helsby Drake.