Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type


Eric Wredenhagen – Registrar/CEO

Annette Ruitenbeek – Director, Professional Practice

Kate Parisotto –  Director, Inquiry and Discipline

Monica Winter – Financial Officer

Hong Dang – Administrator, Applicant Services

Elizaveta Zalesskaya – Administrator, Applicant Services

Kate Irvine – Paralegal / Administrator, Inquiry and Discipline

Liza Szabo – Investigator

Alison Skoda – Technology Coordinator

Kara Martin – Registration Assistant

Copyright © 2018 College of Massage Therapists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Thentia.