Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type
Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

CMTBC Staff

Eric Wredenhagen – Registrar/CEO
Eric.Wredenhagen@cmtbc.ca

Annette Ruitenbeek – Director, Professional Practice
Annette.Ruitenbeek@cmtbc.ca

Kate Parisotto –  Director, Inquiry and Discipline
Kate.Parisotto@cmtbc.ca

Monica Winter – Financial Officer
Monica.Winter@cmtbc.ca

Hong Dang – Administrator, Applicant Services
Hong.Dang@cmtbc.ca

Elizaveta Zalesskaya – Administrator, Applicant Services
Elizaveta.Zalesskaya@cmtbc.ca

Kate Irvine – Paralegal / Administrator, Inquiry and Discipline
Kate.Irvine@cmtbc.ca

Liza Szabo – Investigator
Liza.Szabo@cmtbc.ca

Alison Skoda – Technology Coordinator
Alison.Skoda@cmtbc.ca

Kara Martin – Registration Assistant
Kara.Martin@cmtbc.ca

Isha Sharma – Registration Assistant
Isha.Sharma@cmtbc.ca

Copyright © 2018 College of Massage Therapists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Thentia.