Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt


2021 CMTBC Board election results

CMTBC congratulates three RMTs – Emily Bissonnette, Laura Dunkley, and Robin Perry – who have been elected to sit on the CMTBC Board. Each person elected will serve a two-year term that begins April 1, 2021.

Five RMT candidates ran for three Board positions in the 2021 CMTBC Board election. The College thanks all of the RMTs who participated, both as candidates and voters. The election was conducted online by Simply Voting Inc. between January 31 and February 28, 2021.

Board members are the directors of the College, providing policy governance and oversight in support of the College’s public protection mandate.

Copyright © 2024 College of Massage Therapists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved.